Ingredients (Allergens in heavy type):
concentrated grape must, Balsamic Vinegar of Modena –Aceto Balsamico di Modena PGI – (20%) (wine vinegar (wine, water, antioxidant: sulphite E220), concentrated grape must, colour: caramel E 150d, modified maize starch.
This product is gluten free.
Serve directly from the bottle. For use as a garnish on salads, ice cream, desserts and as a plate decoration. Shake vigorously before use.